Calendar

2020

Where to find us this week

Thursday 16th January

—Altura Cafe and HQ Douglas Alexander Pde Albany—
11.00am – 2.00pm

Saturday 18th January

—Mangawhai Tavern Market, Mangawhai Tavern—
8.00am – 1.00pm

—Sorry we won’t be at La Cigale Britomart this week—

Sunday 19th January

—Catalina Bay Farmers Market, Hobsonville Point—
8.30am – 2.00pm

—Central Flea Market Mt Eden—
8.00am – 1.00pm

Friday 24th January

—Food Truck Friday Takutai Square, Britomart—
11.00am – 2.30pm

Saturday 25th January

—La Cigale Britomart—
8.00am – 1.00pm

—Auckland Anniversary Weekend Market 2020 Queen’s Wharf—
10.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 26th January

—Catalina Bay Farmers Market, Hobsonville Point—
8.30am – 2.00pm

—Auckland Anniversary Weekend Market 2020 Queen’s Wharf—
10.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 27th January

—Auckland Anniversary Weekend Market 2020 Queen’s Wharf—
10.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 1st February

—La Cigale Britomart—
8.00am – 1.00pm

—FIH Pro League International Hockey, North Harbour Hockey—
4.00pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 2nd February

—Coatesville Market—
10.00am – 2.00pm

—Catalina Bay Farmers Market, Hobsonville Point—
8.30am – 2.00pm

—FIH Pro League International Hockey, North Harbour Hockey—
2.00pm – 7.00pm

Friday 7th February

—Orewa Night Market—
5.00pm – 10.00pm

Saturday 8th February

—La Cigale Britomart—
8.00am – 1.00pm

—FIH Pro League International Hockey, North Harbour Hockey—
4.00pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 9th February

—Catalina Bay Farmers Market, Hobsonville Point—
8.30am – 2.00pm

—FIH Pro League International Hockey, North Harbour Hockey—
2.00pm – 7.00pm

Saturday 15th February

—La Cigale Britomart—
8.00am – 1.00pm

—SUNSETTER Takapuna Food, Wine and Music Festival—
12noon – 9.00pm

Sunday 16th February

—Catalina Bay Farmers Market, Hobsonville Point—
8.30am – 2.00pm

—Kumeu Market, Kumeu Showgrounds—
9.00am – 2.00pm